Cheng's Asian Bistro

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Cheng's Asian Bistro? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

433+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Bethmarie

04/22/2024

Very delicious I'm always impressed with how flavor

Jen

02/09/2024

Love this place!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Joan

01/08/2024

This is my favorite place for Chinese takeout and I order from them often. I dine in occasionally too and service is fast and friendly.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chad

10/21/2023

Very good food

Judy

09/30/2023

Great sushi

Marco

09/22/2023

unfilled star rating

Great food and delivery was quick. Food came well packed and very hot.

Joan

07/01/2023

Chengs is my very favorite place for Chinese food. It’s always fresh, fast, and the service is great too. I’ve ordered from their Japanese menu a few times and it’s good too.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Allie

06/15/2023

unfilled star rating

Forgot egg roll and extra sauces I requested.

Joan

06/13/2023

Chengs is my favorite local Chinese restaurant. Whether pickup, delivery, or dine-in, the food is always fresh and tasty.

Samuel

05/07/2023

BEST FOOD EVER

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

WANDA

12/10/2022

Always great food

Samuel

11/27/2022

Best affordable sushi EVER. If you do not like raw fish the Super Crunch Roll is AMAZING. Even if you like raw sushi… you will not be disappointed!

Joseph

11/13/2022

I order from here all the time. Its great food at a reasonable price and the delivery guy is very nice.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jennifer

11/03/2022

This is the only restaurant in the area that we will order Chinese from. It is the best in Winter Garden/Ocoee

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chad

09/23/2022

Always great service!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Carlos

09/02/2022

Great quality food everytime very good 👍

Edwin

08/28/2022

Excellent food

Anthony

08/14/2022

The owner and delivery are so kind and the food is so good, we've been customers for years!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cheng's Asian Bistro - Ocoee, FL

10962 W Colonial Dr, Ocoee, FL 34761 Call us today: (407) 877-8282